ABOUT AUTHORS

Alexander V. Alekseev – PhD of Philosophy, associate professor. Moscow state institute of international relations (university) ministry of foreign affairs of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russian Federation.

Anatoly A. Alferov – grand PhD of Philosophy, associate professor. Southern federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Mikhail G. Belyaev – postgraduate student. Southern federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Mikhail D. Bogankov – National research Tomsk state university, Tomsk,, Russian Federation.

Natalya B. Boeva-Omelechko – Southern federal university. Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Diana Yu. Burenkova – PhD of Pedagogy. Volgograd institute of management – branch of Russian academy of national economy and public administration, Volgograd, Russian Federation.

Elena Yu. Vasilyeva – PhD of Phylology. Volgograd state medical university, Volgograd, Russian Federation.

Radima Kh. Denilkhanova – Chechen state university named after A.A. Kadyrov. Grozny, Russian Federation.

Lyudmila M. Zholos – PhD of Philology, associate professor. Southern federal university, Rostovon-Don, Russian Federation.

Alexander V. Zezyulko – grand PhD of Philosophy, professor. Southern federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Maria D. Inkova – postgraduate student. Plekhanov Russian university of economics, Moscow, Russian Federation.

Konstantin I. Korchak – graduate student. North Caucasus federal university, Stavropol, Russian Federation.

Elena S. Kosareva – Rostov Law institute of the ministry of internal affairs of the Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Oksana V. Kravchenko – PhD of Philology, associate professor. A.P. Chekhov Taganrog institute (branch) Rostov state university of economics (RSUE), Taganrog, Russian Federation.

Anna S. Krut – senior lecturer. Budyonny military telecommunications academy, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation.

Anna V. Lytkina – postgraduate student. National research university higher school of economics, Moscow, Russian Federation.

Natalya A. Lyashenko – Southern federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Lidia A. Marjanina – senior lecturer. Volgograd institute of management – branch of Russian academy of national economy and public administration, Volgograd, Russian Federation.

Marina S. Medvedeva – Rostov law institute of the ministry of internal affairs of the Russian Federation, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Yuri P. Nechai – grand PhD of Philology, professor. Kuban state university, Krasnodar, Russian Federation.

Nina V. Novikova – PhD of Philosophy. Don state technical university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Irina G. Panevina – PhD of Philology, associate professor. Budyonny military telecommunications academy, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation.

Svetlana S. Petina – Novocherkassk reclamation engineering institute named after A.K. Kortunov, Novocherkassk, Russian Federation.

Sergey A. Pisarenko – PhD of Pedagogy. South federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Daria A. Prusakova - senior lecturer, postgraduate student. Plekhanov Russian university of economics, Moscow, Russian Federation.

Guli Pay – postgraduate student. South federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Nikita N. Ravochkin – grand PhD of Philosophy. Kuzbass state technical university named after T.F. Gorbachev; Kuzbass state agrarian university named after V.N. Poletskov, Kemerovo, Russian Federation.

Victoria A. Razhina – Rostov state university of railway engineering, Rostov-on-Don, Russia, Russian Federation.

Ekaterina A. Redkozubova – Southern federal university, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Natalya A. Rulyova – PhD of Philology. Budyonny Military Telecommunications Academy, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation.

Milana B. Sedieva – Complex Research Institute named after Kh.I. Ibragimov RAS, Grozny, Russian Federation.

Ekaterina O. Tishchenko – PhD of Philology, associate professor. Rostov State Medical University, Rostov-on-Don, Russian Federation.

Rose K. Shamileva – Grozny State Petroleum Technical University named after M.D. Millionshchikov, Grozny, Russian Federation.

Kristina A. Sharovara – assistant. Platov south Russian state polytechnic university (NPI), Novocherkassk, Russian Federation.